Catch all the Action

Sign up to receive Avista NAIA World Series scores, news, and promotion updates via text message.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Honorary Coaches

Wilson 1

Gale Wilson

Faulkner University - Montgomery, Alabama

Jim Aarstad 1

Jim Aarstad

Southeastern University - Lakeland, Florida

Brett Holley 1

Brett Holley

Lewis-Clark State College - Lewiston, Idaho

Tony Mastroberardino

Tony Mastroberardino

Tennessee Wesleyan University - Athens, Tennessee

Pankey 1

David Pankey

indiana tech

Indiana Tech - Fort Wayne, Indiana

Haskett 2

Frank Haskett

Bellevue University - Bellevue, Nebraska

Eggleston 1


Georgia Gwinnett College - Lawrenceville, Georgia

Miltenberger 1


St. Thomas University - Miami Gardens, Florida

Phil Nuxoll

Phil Nuxoll

New Lions Logo

Freed-Hardeman University - Henderson, Tennessee

Alford 1

Butch Alford

Science and Arts

University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma - Chickasha, Oklahoma

Scroll To Top